Back On Top. . . Or Close To It At Least

Low
and behold, after being M.I.A. on the Latest Leaders list for quite
some time, this blog is back up in the top 20. Currently sitting at
numero:

fourteen-1.jpg

Not
bad eh? I guess I should thank the brilliant people who invented Winter
Recess and Regents Week for that. Had a total of 19 days off school
since Christmas Eve, giving me the chance to post more frequently
again… and it’s been great. Can you believe I also get another
week-ish off again in two weeks? Ahh.. it’s always great after Christmas break.. piece of cake.. or pie.. or whatever floats your boat.
5 comments

  1. flairforthedramatic

    Lol, wow, I don’t know what happened. I didn’t publish that post and yet it appeared before I was done with it… weird lol.
    – V [F4Td]

Leave a Reply

